Contact Us

ADDRESS:
Physical and Mailing: 9200 NE Abbey Road, Carlton, OR 97111
TELEPHONE:
Phone: 503-852-0104
Fax: 503-852-7748

DIRECTIONS WITHIN ABBEY CAMPUS:
Turn into 9200 NE Abbey Rd. (it's designated by a sign that says Trappist Abbey, Our Lady of Guadalupe). Keep left at the first T, following signs to the warehouse.

TO THE ABBEY WINE WAREHOUSE (storage, trucking, freight consolidation):
When you reach the intersection at the buildings, take a left and follow the lane past the equipment barn. The lane will then veer right and will head up to the warehouse parking lot and loading dock.

TO CUSTOM SHIPPING, LABELING (Fed Ex & UPS Deliveries & Shipments): When you reach the intersection at the buildings, head straight following the signs to Fed Ex / UPS Deliveries (sign is just behind the Warehouse sign). You will see our small back dock with a sign that says Custom Shipping / Receiving.

STAFF:
Lana Kelly, Customer Service
Phone: 503-852-0104, Opt. 4
lanak@trappistabbey.org

Shari Staple, Data Entry Specialist
Phone: 503-852-0104, Opt. 5
shari@trappistabbey.org

Chuck Sinner, Warehouse Manager
Phone: 503-852-0104, Opt. 6
chucks@trappistabbey.org

Jennifer Blanco, Custom Shipping Department
Phone: 503-852-0108, Direct Line
customshipping@trappistabbey.org

Pedro Saldana, Labeling Department
Phone: 503-852-0104, Opt. 3
labeling@trappistabbey.org

Wendy Jersey, Corporate Accounting
wendy@trappistabbey.org

Dianne Belgard, Accounts Receivable
Phone: 503-852-0104, Opt. 1
dianne@trappistabbey.org